In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

There are more and more people interested in the history of their living house or building. The reasons for this situation may be caused by the development of social media, as well as due to the public's consciousness of protecting history spreading by governments. On the one hand, with the improvement of technology, the smartphone widely appears in our daily life. More and more software of social media can be used on the phone so that we gain a lot of information, thereinto, somebody shares the story of their houses. Meanwhile, this makes public interest in their stories. As a result, more flok begin to mimic those who share the history of their house on the website. On the other hand, governments usually stage some activities about protecting history which leads people conscious of protecting history. Therefore, people want to know more information about their accommodation so that can help them to protect better. In addition, the public is aware of the valuation of historical buildings by governments. They want to gain from their building, so it is important whether their house is historical or not. We should research this in which way. In my opinion, firstly, we can go to the library of your city where you can search all histories of the development of your living place. Secondly, the internet also is a convenient way to find the date of your building. In conclusion, more and more people begin to find out the history of their house caused by many reasons.