In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What is your opinion on this matter?

In the digital era, everything has been available on the internet. Some people argued that in the future, everybody read books and newspapers on the website. As a result, physical books will be disappeared. I agree with such a viewpoint because there are a plethora advantages of e- books. I will discuss in the ensuing paragraphs. There are several advantages to technology such as e-book nowadays, people are busy with their work. So, they do not have time to sit and read newspaper. Therefore, it is very convinent to read and listen news or book on the online. Moreover, the rate book are affordable on the online as compared to market. For example, harry potter books are only 5 dollars in the official website although market price is 50 dollars, it is very expensive. Furthermore, the biggest advantage of the e-book system is a save environment. There are thousand tonnes of wood need to make a paper. Everyone use the e-book consequently, we save our ecosystem. For instance, the survey of times of india, thesedays 43% of infant use digital periodical. On the contrary, some people are against such a view point. In the contemporary era most of folks work infrontof the screen atleast 6.8 hours. So, they tried to watch screen and read. Another problems is the aged people do not use screen for long time and they use physical book and newspapers. In addition, some of data is not available on the internet because of privacy issues. For examplify, the government do not publish accurate data because of enemy country. In conclusion e-book or journal availibity is very conviented and also cheap. Therefore, it may be printed newspaper and books is disappeared in the near future.