The government should spend more money on railways than on roads. That do you think about this?

In the contemporary era, one of the major problems for governments is traffic because of the increasing the number of population on Earth so powers need to manage funds for it. Therefore, some people believe that politicians should spend more money on railways than roads. I will support this attitude and will give some ideas regarding this issue in this essay. Firstly, metropolitan cities whole around the world such as New York or London has congestion difficulty, In order that, people prefer to use their own cars because of mobility and it made a transportation obstacle,especially at rush hours. The powers will assign funds to solve this barrier, so experts designed the rail lines to help for reducing the density on the roads. Hence, not only do companies use the trans for transforming a piece of heavy equipment,especially for long distances but they also utilize it for their business trips or family vacations so which can reduce the traffic on the roads. In the same way, new generation lines are so environmentally friendly than cars. The electronic engine is the trans power source but, on the contrary, the majority of cars' usage is liquid fuels such as petrol.so, if authoritarian can encourage society for using the railways instead their own car, which can decrease air pollution and congestion too. Furthermore, trans has given confidence and speed in one pack, for instance not only Japan's modern line technology break top speed by 450km on the grand but it also showed the high quality of confidence along a long trip between cities. In conclusion, power should spend more money on rail lines than reads. Because, trains are friendly and decline pollution, moreover, which could mix high speed and comfortability in one plan regarding wonderful design.