Some people think that it is a good thing for senior manager to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people would argue that employers have to pay more for managers with third-level education than other employees. this essay totally disagrees with this statement because many workers do a lot of things more than their manager, and they stay late at work or on the work site under sunlight. Companies should give senior managers high salaries because they have high education levels and many work responsibilities, this puts them under pressure and affects their mental health. For example, there are many employees in a big workplace and the manager should check their work progress. However, the manager's responsibilities are divided among other workers and they do it for them. On the other hand, other employees work harder than their manager and they stay late at work to complete their work, which will affect their health and social life, because their bosses give them many things to work on, while they are living early to enjoy in their life. For instance, I had work in a factory and my boss came late and checked quickly on everything then gave me a new list to do, so I had to work at night to finish their work. I agree with that because salaries should depend on workers ' tasks, not on their qualifications. In conclusion, even though some people agree with higher salaries for senior managers, this is unfair to other workers because they work too much and it is recommended that governments make salaries regulation depends on employees ' tasks not only their education level.