Some say sports facilities are important they promote healthy lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, leisure activities like sports are showing up to address a community into a healthy lifestyle to promote and improve their wellness. With this regard, sports centres have increased the activity and the opening of the facilities. In light of this sentence, I agree with the increment of the sports structure because it would give two different benefits at the same time, improving the shape and releasing stress. To Begin, The first pivotal reason why I agree with the essay sentence is that in this century folks are used to being lazier respect the past era, Anybody is taking care of themselves as the previous generation did, For,instance they were usually going everywhere on foot, whereas the youth try to avoid doing it because we were raised with the concept in our mindset that the easiest way as well as take the car instead of walk, choose lift rather than climb the stairs is always the best option to take. Based on this, human health starts to get worst, hence, we are forced to take a big amount of medicine to replace the pain that could be fixed with a few hours per day doing workouts. That being said, I still concur with the sentence to focus our attention on the place that would improve our lifestyle and reach the best version of ourselves. Moreover, Exercise help to strike happiness in human beings,because when someone starts to do a workout, there is a part of our body that begins to overproduce a special hormone called serotonin in the human mind, which leads to feeling better and delighted. in the nutshell, although there are trillion topics more important than practising workout activities such as poorness, economic system, war and so on, human wellness is as much relevant as the others. we have to stimulate more than half part of our society to be more active and advertisements on social media could be another way to convince people to do it.