The pandemic situation emerges worlwide and Uzbekistan may face different risks in different fields. As Uzbekistan education system has been transferred to distance learning, the attitude of students may change towards the education. What is your opinion about this phenomenon? Give your opinion with examples.

It is true that the pandemic effect people globally but Uzbekistan hits hard with it in every sector, where learners are helpless to shift to online learning that the reason they suffer in their studies. The main reasons for it are lack of interaction and being easily distracted as well. Firstly, class are the best place to study because it provides the proper ambition that requires for study. Students get proper supervision and interact with teachers which helps them to solve their problems. For example, in Covid 19 everyone is stuck in their homes. Even students are forced to do academics online therefore, some students face trouble asking questions to their teachers that totally affect their studies. Secondly, learners use their computers and mobile to do studies or join online classes but at home, they face a lot of distractions because children are totally exposed to games and social sites. While online teaching it is difficult for teachers to do attention to everybody. So, some trainees use these applications in between studies. For instance,Recent studies show that 90% of students confessed, they do not give proper attention in an online class and find cut off themselves from their online coaching. In conclusion, although online teaching helps students to continue their studies, it is unable to give them a proper environment where they study hard and not get distracted easily.