The government should spend money on promoting sports and art in schools, rather than sponsoring Professional sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that the government ought to spend money on making events which are related to art and sport in school, rather than make it for the communities. I totally agree that the state should make the sport and art events for the society because this will include the majority of the community and this may make the society avoid the harmful things to their health. First of all, the state should provide the money that is needed to develop art and sports events for the communities in order to benefit them. In other words, when government concentrates on making arts events in society, this may make the opportunity higher to discover talented people in this society like an artist. In addition, more professionals may appear in the sports field through construction stadiums and also training camps that are needed to train them to be an athlete. Secondly, the government has to focus more on promoting art and sport in the communities because this may prevent them from having bad habits such as smoking and drug abuse. If there are any events that attract the attention of society, especially young people, this may not give them a chance to think about going in the wrong direction or have some bad habit, such as drug abuse. Furthermore, sports and art events are a good chance to aware people of the damages and the problems that are related to drugs and also they can tell them the advantages of being a sports player or a dancer. To conclude, I strongly believe that government should pay money to promote art and sport in the community rather than a school because this will cover most of society and will make it cleaner of drugs