In The Past, When Students Did A University Degree, They Tended To Study In Their Own Countr

In this modern era, the university student ratio has increased for the last two decades dramatically dude to people get more awareness about higher studies consequently, most students would like to go to study abroad as compared their own nation for many reasons. This essay discusses merits and demerits of this improvement for the following reasons. To begin with, an abroad education opportunities give more advantages to the students as well as the host nation. The main advantage is overseas pupil might be gotten a better lifestyle in order to they will satisfy to their's family needs and wants. For example, in many developed nations bring a lot of overseas pupil from other parts of the world as a result, they can earn a massive capital from students in order to they can use this money on the hoist state infrastructure developments. Moreover, globalisation is the main reason for this modern trend. Certainly, this trend has some demerits one possible drawback is the students face cultural shock when they enter a forgien and they get stress due to they miss their family and friends. For example, according to the survey said that more than 40% of international pupils affect depression for the first three months after they can adopt the new environment as well as culture. Furthermore, another drawback is some person has decided to face suicide because they cannot accept and adopt the new admosphere. To conclude, certainly, this phenomenon has merits as well as demerits. I think it's depends on the person's mindset and situation. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation to build a harmony society.