Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their children's studies. And, those online games have produced a lot of negative effects on their mental and physical development. What is your opinion on this?

The development of the game industry led to a myriad of problems. Some parents are concerned about the negative impact of computer games on their child's development. It is agreed that there is no benefit from games, and mental and physical health suffer. An analysis of the impact on the children's organisms will prove this. Firstly, addiction is led by digital entertainment. It is widely known that a child's psyche is easily influenced by external factors; therefore, at this age, parents try to take care of the kid as much as possible. Unfortunately, this problem is common in the modern world, and many adolescents suffer from game addiction and have no perception of the offline world because it is very difficult to get distracted from fast dopamine. This illness leads to disruption of the nervous system, stress, and retardation of memory and thought processes. Secondly, sedentary life at the computer entails diseases. Children who are addicted to a video game do not notice fatigue, which can overload them very much. For instance, the gamer's eyesight deteriorates because of the monitor's light, and long sitting negatively affects the spine and joints. According to the Sutter Health statistics, teens ages 12 to 15 spend about 12.2 hours a week gaming, while the norm is less than twice. For a growing organism, this is very dangerous. To summarise, game addiction is a serious threat to the health of the child. I strongly agree that parents should limit video games in their kid’s life.