Because of the negative effects on health of an inactive lifestyle, all university students and school children should be forced to do sports activities at least 3 times per week. Do you agree? Write your argumentative essay.

Education, per se, knows no boundary; what has made us what we are, master of the universe, is nothing but education, springing into myriads of things, whether tangible or intangible. Furthermore, experience in school, including friendships or living alone, is significant and precious following adult life. Admitting that there is always the other side of the coin of advantages or disadvantages to this question statement, the answer varies from person to person, depending on the value systems or the personal traits. All in all, I agree that students should exercise in their school for two reasons. First and foremost, I believe that stamina built up by sports activities helps us endure a longer time studying. Moreover, many scientists and papers indicate that exercise enables us to improve our productivity and concentration. Although I do not decide whether a minimum of 3 times per week for sports is sufficient or not, regularly moving bodies gives benefits to students ’ performance. Besides, the routine is not only a temporary merit in school life but also a great asset to work in a healthy state throughout our lifetime. Therefore, students must have opportunities to do physical activities. Secondly, friendships or teamwork, which are formed in sports activities, endow students with high motivation and good mental health. Most students who prepare for getting good scores or applying school of their choice tend to feel isolated or lonely. In fact, when I was a high school student, I perceived these feelings. However, football in the PE class encouraged me to communicate with my classmates and, as a result, alleviated my stress from my hectic study schedule. In conclusion, regular sports activities give students good effects, which is not only physical strength to keep their concentration on study but also maintaining good mental health to confront hard situations. Hence, we have to incorporate exercise into the school curriculum. That is my view.