Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

Many people think that becoming famous is really interesting, but they just saw one side. In fact, celebrities faced many problems so it wasn’t surprising why they are paid more than others. On the one hand, they have to deal with being in the public eye. They are always being followed by the paparazzi so they can’t have a private life. For example, they have to keep calm every time or they will get into trouble when they get mad with photographers or reporters. Secondly, the chance to become a well-known person isn’t easy, except for someone who was born with their talent. People have to work really hard and get better day by day to achieve that but sometimes they become a victim in their success. Markus Notch Person gets billions of dollars from his game, but he has to live alone for the entirety of his life. On the other hand, other workers such as nurses and teachers often receive low salaries. In my view, stars have to deal with more stress and they are also afraid of losing their job for just a small thing. Besides, some people claim fame because their parents are already celebrities, but that can put them in danger from kidnapper or murderers. Instead of wasting their money on expensive things, they also use them for charity. In conclusion, to become famous makes their life always being followed, they have to get better and better every day so they have to be paid worthy of their dedication.