People who read for pleasure in their free time have a better imagination than those who prefer to watch television . What extent do you agree or disagree?

There are two groups of individuals. The first group believes that reading for pleasure can enchance your imagination better. However, the second group disagree with this statement and reckon that TV is no way inferior to books. From my perspective, books so important and they can gain you an ability for enchancing your imagination. So, in this essay I will examine this thought-provoking question. To begin with, reading books make a tremendous influence on your brain. Your logical and communicational skills are improving. Also, you become more knowledgeable person. However, watching TV can give you the same amount of knowledge but becouse of all annoying factors you will not acquire all information wich was provided. Furthermore, when you reading you have sufficient time to imagin all conditions which happen in the book. Hence, your imagination improves. Conversely, when you watch TV you cannot use imagination because you already have a video or picture whic were not created by you. That is mean you not improve your imagination skills while watch something. In addition, there is a statement " you are the average of the five people you spend the time with". So, I guess many individuals want to be average of five successful persons. Even if they do not have ability to speak with them books can help these people. For instance, they can start read Change the form of the verb reading show examples different non fiction books for eaxample Biographies about Steve Gobs or Ilon Mask. Consequently, using imagination you will have the same result if you speak with them. Personally l consider that books give us huge opportunities to get to know with world and develop our imaginative skills. In conclusion, books dominate TV and more useful than it. So it is better to prefer reading books than watching TV