In many cities, old buildings are being destroyed to create more space for new housing. What is your opinion?

Who is the person from the next generation? Like everything in our live humanity is in constant process of its developing. Generations come after each other containing cultural features of their ancestors and bringing something new according changing environment and other conditions of existence. Saving necessary experience of their parents people of the future have to face with unknowing circumstances and make a new step for resolving it. The highest speed of progress we have opportunity to observe in sphere of technologies. Now our brain needs to process the great amount of information and thus in some period of time users will manage to make decisions faster than ever. On the other hand, all possibilities of the future have another side. It’s first of all unavoidable deterioration of global environment. Because of this more intention will be paid on ecological issues. Humanity will have to estimate its involving on nature carefully and constantly. Separate garbage collection, conscious consumption and care for our planet will be integral components of personality of each human being. In that way the person from the next generation will possess great potential in brain abilities and high value the surrounding life conditions for every being of the planet.