어떤 사람들은 그림이나 소묘와 같은 예술품을 고등학생에게 의무화할 수 있다고 말한다. 어느 정도 동의하거나 동의하지 않습니까?

Many people believed that arts courses such as painting or drawing should be required for high school adolescents. From my perspective, I totally concur with this statement owing to the following demonstrations. Firstly, there is no doubt that arts curricula like painting or drawing should be made mandatory for secondary school students. Because taking an entertainment class such as art and music has an effect on students’ minds positively. It might enhance students’ creativity and imagination. Furthermore, learning arts subject may keep adolescents in good mental health and give them happiness. For example, based on Seoul University research surveys in 2009, It turned out that there was room for improvement in Emotional Quotient if people take art classes. For these reasons, teens should be learning obligatory to design such as painting or drawing. Secondly, art classes might benefit teens. This is because some people who are student could realize their own special gift. Furthermore if art courses have an influence on high school students negatively, people would have not sought to make them compulsory for them. For example, some country enact a law that entertainment class such as physical and music and arts should make obligatory for student. Hence art courses such as design should be obligatory for secondary school students. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits when a student should learn essential art classes. Especially it will keep teens in good mental health and give them enjoyment. Hence, I believe that the art subject such as painting or drawing should be made required for adolescents