Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns leaving only young people in the countryside’s. What problems are caused by this issue ? what can be done to solve this situation

To begin, nowadays there is a trend among the younger generation to leave their homes in rural areas in order to move into cities and towns. This is mainly due to the better opportunities and facilities that urban areas offer. First and foremost, several problems have arisen already due to the above matter. When young people leave the countryside, the labour force becomes insufficient. Therefore, such places will not be either developed or increased with job opportunities due to the lack of human resources. Furthermore, there can be certain social issues as well. For instance, older parents might be departed from their children and they might have to spend the retirement period at elderly homes without their beloved family members. When it comes to solutions, without any discrimination facilities and infrastructure of the countryside should be improved accordingly. So, more investors will come and build companies in such areas widening numerous career paths. For example, if there are various jobs in the countryside with good salaries and benefits, people will retain them without moving to urbanized places. Moreover, people can live together happily with their families and friends. At present, cities offer better jobs, education and economic situation therefore having equal chances everywhere, will encourage people to remain in their birthplaces without shifting to the towns. To conclude, according to my point of view, various issues occur when some youngsters leave the countryside in order to live in cities and towns. As per the above content, these matters can be resolved by giving equal opportunities to everyone despite of location.