Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for goverments to make It a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Around the world, the ratio of garbage is increasing day by. Government should take some preventive measures to control the amount of waste over the world. Similarly, I concede that there should be some strict rules for the public to follow. However, recycling waste is very important for our economy. On balance, I would assert that the authority of the country should make some legal requirements for the common people otherwise proportion of diseases will reach the highest peak. For instance, the government ought to take some penalties from the growing public. Likewise, this rule will be followed by everyone. Moreover, the government must place some bins at every corner of the world so people can through the garbage in the dust bins. Apart from that, authorities must ban plastic bags in every place in the world. However, this step is very important and everyone should take this step into consideration. For example, if someone is buying milk he/she can buy it in a glass bottle instead of plastic bags. In addition, to this, the Ministry of the Country must give some sessions regarding recycling litter. By this legitimate everyone will be aware of the ongoing situation of the world. In conclusion, to be a part of the world it's our human right to save our earth. The Ministry of the World has to keep an eye on the ratio of the litter because it can cause myriad hazardous effects on our economy. At last, we should make consideration on the rules given by law because that rules will make people recycle more of their waste.