these days, many people have their own computer and telephones, so it is quite easy for them, to do their work at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages

In today's world, there is no doubt that most of people have their personal phone and computer. Therefore, it is quite possible for them to have a distance work. In my point of view, main advantages of working at home are an opportiunity to have a good balance between work and live, and possibility to work for huge international company. On the one hand, working online may be good idea if people prefer to live in a rural area, but want to work for big company. As some people like to travel more than two time per year, online job will be good way to do it. Thus, the technologies give us amazing opportiunity to live in a good environment out of the cities or travel a lot and till be a part of a big corporation. For instance, more than 30 per cent of workers for Amazon and Google might work online from time to time. Apart from this, a lot of people do not want to spend a lot of time not only for comite but also they do not want waste money for car or public transport. I think that working at home may save money and time for more important things such as family and hobby. For instance, most of people who live in a big cities spend more than one hour to commit to their workplaces. Accordingly, a lot of people waste more than two hours every day that could be spend for friends or relax. To sum up, I believe that working at home has a lot of advantages such as edditional free time and possibility to live where you want.