Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (Such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other People believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) gives them confidence in their social lives. They perform well with childhood boost up. Concurrently, it can happen that they do not listen to matters of their parents. They decide their own ways to spend their lives. Eating unhygienic food might be dangerous if they eat it. Choosing entertainment without adequate supervision will result to allow adult content which can also be dangerous for their health. Firstfirst, children are well aware of technology nowadays and they can learn whatever they want to. This shift in technology requires parents to look at the activities of their children. Generally, parents are unaware of the activities of their offsprings which are performed by them and can take away vices. Prevailing sins invite the new generation to adopt the wrong ways. There is a number of procedures to take them to negative sides which could never be traced by the guardians. On the other hand, If parents give more choices to their children, they will be better individuals than others, which results in better grooming. They become a better part of society and lead others through their abilities of confidence. Making choices on matters like food, clothes and entertainment gives them the to socialize with a number of peers. Humans are social animals according to Aristotle. Without socialization, it is difficult to survive in society. For this, Children also need to interact with lots of guys to engage themselves in future. Giving children the to make their own choices might boost their level of communication. So, in a nutshell, Most people give open freedom to their children which can be more harmful than beneficial. In my opinion, life is the name of discipline. Supervising children helps not only parents but also children they do not go on the spoiled side. Rather if properly supervised by their parents then they know to avoid bad gatherings otherwise they will be held responsible for their acts. That’s why disciplined societies always perform well in their lives. On contrary, strictness should not be too much to develop a better brain. Putting too many restrictions, sometimes, does not develop all parts of the brain. Both perspective should be in kept mind while bringing up your children. More strictness and more leniency both are bad.