The differences between countries are becoming less and less evident. People all over the world wear the same fashions, watch the same t.v. channels, use the same brands and have similar eating habits. Do you think that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

We clearly observe that uniqueness decreases in nations all over the globe. People have the same choices of food, clothes and even for t.v. programmes. In my opinion, this trend has its own drawbacks and benefits. To begin with, having the same food apparel, vehicle choices along with other branded items of different origins can make the life of humans so easy. That they can conveniently adjust themselves wherever they had to settle. For example, students from the subcontinent go to Europe or America for further studies. They adjust easily. This trend has a positive effect on the country's economy. As someone has the knowledge of their business strategy so it's tranquil for them to increase trade. For instance, organisations make that product which they use and then export it. So, the economic situation gets better. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of globalisation. One of the main is that people lose their traditions. For example, someone goes to another country and melts into their culture. And forget their own costumes. Moreover, people also have psychological issues like they lost their identity and living in their environment. People also adapt their eating habits like their favourite restaurants becoming k.f.c. and McDonald's and they go their mostly and neglect their cultural foods that have a negative effect on their health. To conclude, every trend has its own pros and cons. As people have opportunities to get a better lifestyle but there is a risk to get far from their culture. So, from my,perspective it has a huge impact on someone's life.