Many people believe that online study is the best form of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many individuals argue that an internet-based study structure is frequently seen as the ideal format for education. In my opinion, I strongly believe that online learning provides flexible timing and less budgeted learning for scholars. On one hand, online-based lectures can be flexible and less time-consuming for the pupils. However, they can interact with their fellow coursemates just by using their laptops from home. Moreover, they have the flexibility of attending classes from any part of the world. For instance, if a person has a part-time job, and also attends college, he/she can assess from their workplace at a given time provided there is a strong network. Furthermore, online education enables the teacher and the student to set their own learning pace, and there’s the added flexibility of setting a schedule that fits everyone’s agenda. Thus, using an online educational platform allows for a better balance of work and studies, so there’s no need to give anything up. Studying online teaches you vital time management skills, which makes finding a good work-study balance easier. On the other hand, digital learning is less budgeted for scholars. As a result, freshmen do not have to spend money on transportation in other to attend lectures. Additionally, students can be able to study better as they can record voice or video while studying and can watch it later on at their own pace for better understanding. For example, research conducted by my lecturers, it was confirmed that most pupils spend approximately 1000 naira per day going to school. In conclusion, studying online is the best form of education because it is less time-consuming and it saves cost on transportation.