In many countries today, crime nivels and crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. What do youthink these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of the crime fictions and crime dramas.

Programs and books related to criminology are becoming famous in different parts of the world. I will explain why these types of topics are the most liked by people and throw light on my views on the television shows and books based on the illegal happenings in the surroundings as well as overseas. To commence with, it creates awareness among the masses about the latest crimes happening around the globe. To elaborate, it is evident that the number of criminals is increasing every day and each criminal mind uses different ways of committing it. Such channels and books help in awakening individuals worldwide. For example, fox entertainment channel released a short story explaining how a group of robbers steal cars. This video helped people in securing cars. Hence, it is helpful to save locals from becoming the next target. In my point of view, though it gives heads-up to the community to prepare for any incident. In the same way, criminals learn various ways of attempting a crime. In other words, movies based on illegal activities help robbers and murderers learning more safe ways to accomplish their actions. For instance, 'The Times of America' printed an article mentioning the raise in the number of robberies after releasing web series named 'Money Heist'. Thus, an illegal activity could take place as a result of watching a crime story. In conclusion, it could be said that crime stories have both positive and negative impacts. Detailing of any crime should be limited in any story. So, it could use for entertainment purposes only.