Some people think students should be encouraged to work or travel after finishing secondary education and before starting university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Share your own experience and examples.

Numerous people believe that pupils ought to be inspired to work or travel when they complete secondary education prior to starting university. I personally agree with this statement. Because It will help students bring a more beautiful life into their life to live longer and healthier, as well as they can learn soft skills via communication and learning English. We will discuss these statements below. Firstly, when they conclude their study with secondary education, that's time they need to rethink themself, they also need to create an orientation who they want to be in the future through travelling. For example, they had to go abroad to oversee what the world looks like and it helps them to affirm that other countries are more developed than their country, since then they will have a goal and bucket list for their life to bring the best prospect to their country. Thus they will become residents who make a valuable contribution to their country. Secondly, nowadays we live in the 21st century and technology is spread throughout the world. It makes people sit close together and work together easily. But, English is an essential skill for folks to run a business smoothly, we can't work with foreigners without the English language. Thus, they will need to learn it prior to starting university and even more start-up businesses. For instance, travellers can learn some languages such as English, France and other cultures while they are travelling. Therefore, travelling help them to know Western and oriental culture, and it will help them grasp opportunities to work with foreigners. They will become global citizens. In conclusion, students need to have a tour to transit to some countries to take opportunities to expand their knowledge and increase soft skills via communication, learning English to get this uncommon chance to work with foreigners and discover the culture as well.