Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, people have a lot of choices in their own lives. Some of the prefer to be a self-employed, while others prefer to work as employee. These two options are very different ones and each of them has its own advantages and disadvantages. Working as a self-employed brings many benefits. Firstly, the amount of time that they have to spend for work would be more flexible than the office's time. They can spend more time with their family or do their homework. Secondly, some people cannot socialize at work. It is because they are just being introvert person or they do not want to have annoying coworker. Finally, an employee can always find a more interesting job with a higher salary. On the other hand, being a freelance have several disadvantages. To begin with, people who do not work in a factory or company, cannot have insurance which is entirely beneficial for every workers. By having a good insurance people are able to use many services such as medicine and hospital at reasonable costs. In addition, employed of any organization are being given advantages during working year. They can have loans and financial aid for buying house or car. For instance, in MVM car factory, all the labors after working two years loyalty will be able to purchase one of the vehicles 15% below the real value. Actually, freelancers have to work and safe their money more to have those facilities. To sum up, many employers leave their work to work seperately to have better income and work from their comfort-zone, However, they would not be able to utilize workers' benefits as much as employed people.