Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visits such places?

these days many folks like to go to areas where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic. This essay will discuss the advantages of travelling to remote destinations as well as the drawbacks. The main advantage of visiting spots where conditions are difficult is someone can have new experiences. In other words,despite being aware of the climate of these destinations tourists desired to take part in adventures or thrilling activities. They can enjoy the breathtaking beauty of nature and also capture the enthusiastic views of the night sky. Another positive outcome is the best way tourists can learn how to live in worse situations like bad temperatures or without food for some span of life. Complementing a successful trip in harsh weather boost their confidence and gives them a sense of achievement;if they survive extreme heat and danger they can achieve anything. The major drawback of travelling to these types of localities it might be dangerous for their health. Because the temperature is too high or low it can put people's health at risk. For instance, many traveler lose their life because of extreme weather conditions while going to Mount Everest or due to global warming or sometimes high temperatures in deserts. Another danger of visiting polar regions is there are wild animals like desert-dwelling snakes and polar bears can kill, so an individual needs to be aware all the time. To conclude, travelling to remote areas by visitors these days assists them to enjoy the beauty of nature and experiencing harsh climates. Indeed the dangers of visiting these regions could be dangerous because of wild animals so people should be alert all the time.