Young people are much more aware of and concerned abour issues like environment, poverty and animal welfares than prerious generations. What is your opinion?

Many people believe that nowadays consciousness and awareness about global issues like the environment, poverty and animal welfare among young people are much more than before. I completely agree with this particular point and discussed all the apparent reasons. In our daily, life we are depending on technology, which has reduced our labour activity as well as global communication. This is very familiar for our new generation they can take any kind of activity with the help of technology and they are using social media and different types of portals for virtual communication to every corner of the world. Nowadays they can take any initiative from anywhere, for, example our surroundings we show that pollution is created by a different type of industry who are not following govt. regulation and act on the other hand we see wild nature hampered by modern civilization. Our new generation takes photos and videos by uploading them to social media. Then our local govt. taking action against the defaulter and other people can see on social media. It is happening to the young generation. Whereas our grandparents are not more concerned about this reason due to the lack of communication and technological unavailability however they have taken physical action against them for this particular fact. The environmental pollution, poorness and wild planets are threatened by a group of wealthy concerns; they have a lot of power and money and are corrupted to a particular point but govt. cannot find them. For instance, the old generation is not used to the new technology and how to make a virtual protest against the main defaulter for that reason it affected them. So it is very true that now our young concern much more conscious of any problematic issue. In conclusion, this is a very positive thing for our new youth, they have learned to assert their rights in every part. So we can get a good world by our upcoming generation.