Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this modern era, inventors are one of the main characters that help people in many ways. Their findings lead to a new beginning in way of human life. Their role is important due to their dedication to making life easier. However, I firmly agree that inventors are an essential part of society as doctors for two main reasons. The main reason is to help people do their jobs. Inventors dedicate their lives to finding the easier way to solve human problems. For instance, Charles Babbage, the first person who invented the computer, find a simpler and faster way to input data. Computer assists people in many sectors. The computer also provided a search engine that helps people to find anything that they want to know such as Google and Wikipedia. Thus, many goals could be postponed, if the inventors had not found the innovations. The following reason is to help people to live longer. Inventors do some research to find a simple way to recognize many diseases in the human body. Moreover, these things will be beneficial in the medication sector in order to help people live longer. For illustration, inventors introduce rontgen to find the disease inside the patient's body. Consequently, it will help people to realize the illness sooner and do some treatments quicker. To sum up, inventors are crucial parts of society. Inventors provide up-to-date innovations that assist people do their job smoothly. Inventors help people in many ways such as helping people do their jobs and getting live longer.