Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is believed that teaching at home is the best education for a child's future. Others, however, think that academic education is better. Personally, I believe that both types of education are good, but a school curriculum is preferable. In the paragraphs underneath, this essay shall see my thoughts about the topic. To begin with, there are several reasons why I support institution formation. Firstly, it will be beneficial for further learning. When a kid studies at an institute and knows about the department system. Then, he will not have difficulties at the university. For instance, he has learned to study in groups during college time, this skill needs in the institution. Secondly, a child will be sociable and has contacts in the future. It means that an offspring has friends in college and he spends his time with peers. These peers will help him with future problems. Finally, minors will get responsible for not losing their money and items. On the other hand, an individual formation is a good system too. One of the benefits is teaching minors deeply, that is, an educator could spend all their attention on their offspring and educate them well. Although, the professor needs to educate 25 students in 45 minutes. To illustrate, if a kid did not understand the lesson, he would ask the supervisor to help. But, if he was in the school, the teacher would not able to help him because of other students. Another advantage is for introverted students who are too shy to ask anything. In this situation, the teacher will ask him individually and help him. In conclusion, this essay argues that school formation is better than home teaching. In my point of view, it is better to go to an academy and study there, though, it depends on the person.