In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been argued by many individuals that in the upcoming time, all vehicles will be automated such as public and private transportation where solely travellers without drivers. In my opinion, the disadvantages of this notion are more as compared to its disadvantages. This essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental benefit of driverless vehicles is that owners of transport save the expense of the driver's salary. To elaborate, if in the future scientists invent these types of vehicles, they may not only secure the money for the latter stage of life but also become independent as they might go anywhere without dependence of anybody. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the population want that kinds of digitalization which would become life easier. Paradoxically, the prominent drawback of this statement is that machinery do not have emotions, so that is why it will faithless. When humans use of this automatic vehicles, they may face major outcomes like an accident and time management hurdles. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that in America there are many accessible driverless cars. Consequently, the rate of accidents are proliferating regularly. Besides this, it creates unemployment among these people who manage their all expenses by driving cabs, buses and trucks, therefore it puts an adverse impact on mankind. To conclude, although it protects their funds, it could put a serious effect on society or people's life and with this human beings might become jobless.