Some people think that we live in a society where money and possessions are given too much importance. Others believe that his is improving our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, money and possessions are important to many people because they can get anything they desire as soon as possible. However, others think there are more important values in their life. I believe money isn't the key but it can solve problems easier I proudly say that most values are more important than money. People who care about money, mostly think problems could be disappeared from money and they are not completely wrong. For example, if a rich person becomes sick, he doesn't think about how to cost treatment is, on the other hand, a poor person may think healthcare service is expensive. This thought is similar to other topics, such as education, accommodation or entertainment. While someone who has money, is getting everything, others just watching. In the contrast, wealth may not be enough to be an answer to all of the problems. Many high-value companies or a few individuals are damaging planet more than the rest of the world because they don't care about the planet or the next generations. Any person can not buy a new planet. In addition, values irrelevant to wealth like love, kindness, pride, being generous, etc. I believe those are way more important than being rich. Overall, many times money talks and a person probably live an easier life with more money. However, if that person damages the environment and lacks values, it is pointless. As we live together on this planet, we have to care for each other. Otherwise, while some people just having fun, others live in terrible conditions and all the people are responsible for that.