Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals any additional rise in economic wealth does not make citizens any more satisfied when the nation is already rich. I agree with this argument if the country is rich that is no more impact on their satisfaction. First of all, the country which is fully extended and famous or facilities are wealth development, it is seen that there are no more evaluation and buildings or abstract needed. Because there are a birth and raised by the wealthy, their nation has a restructure before and the authorities who is controlled by the rich country were hard-working before in order to involve the future result. For example, Dubai, they have a rich country and wealthy education centers, and better hospitals here. The reason why Dubai become a wealthy communication in this world depends on good authorities. Furthermore, people who are richness this is that bring a confident and individual culture. Moreover, the economic increase is a simple phenomenon in this nation and indigenous are not feeling satisfied with it because this is happening to them every single moment. The wealthy nations think the globe has no more rich countries and these people are blind to the improvement of life. Because the tourism who has become a rich country are going to another middle development country or beautiful scenery country. This situation will be continued, there are no longer acknowledge other people such those as Arabia and Africa etc. In conclusion, I fully accept that the country which is already rich, they are don’t involve in the additional economic surge