Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

Over recent decades, many societies have been trying to immigrate to another country. While there are some disadvantages to going abroad, I personally believe the benefits are far more. Lack of prestigious universities and follow it, lack of work are the major causes of this decision for many communities, especially young folk. For example in undeveloped countries most public cannot go to school or faculty, that is because a vast number of families are poor and their children have to stay at home and contribute parents. Additionally, their society will not be able to provide professional educational areas and also laborites for majors like medical science, agriculture, computer, and radiography. At the same time, since everyone does have not a good study they do not hold any work as well as others who got taken from a good university. In this condition, not only could the not population have university studies, but also they did not gain jobs. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that migrating to another nationality has several benefits. I believe that everybody has some rights in their life. For example, every human has some abilities which direct correctly in the world that instead, authorities can use for progressing their communities that can explain some instances. When families go abroad for education or to find a job, in fact, they will faced with a new culture and language, so they try to learn and find a great number of friends who are of different nationalities. I also believe that they broaden their horizons and if they go back to their country, they will be able to develop there and become a dominant person. In conclusion, although going to another country might have some disadvantages, I believe the benefits are far more. Learning international languages and friends are two decisive factors which everyone considers.