Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

These days, people are facing home recycled issues. Some people think that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. I completely agree with this view and I will discuss these in this article. The first reason is that some men and women don't know what sort of things are recycled or non-recycled, so, that's why the number of recycled is less. For instance, the government should put some recycled or non-recycled signs with shapes on top of each garbage. Moreover, the government can teach people by holding educational classes or putting up some signs to increase recycling. The second reason is that some boys and girls don't want to follow the rules. Then the politicians should make serious laws with huge penalties. For example, it needs to be the number of unknown police in the streets to give penalties to people who don't put things into the right garbage. As a result, the number of recycling will be increased. On the other hand, some societies think that the regime should pay huge money for holding classes or putting signs up or the number of police on the streets, so, these are a waste of money. However, recycling is an important issue which helps to have fresh air. Therefore, countries need to pay attention to this problem. In conclusion, recycling plays an important role in all countries because it causes fresh air, that's why politicians from different countries should pay budget on this problem.