Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An increasing number of people claim that sports activities are a crucial point in developing public health, whereas others suggest that it is not enough, and they suggests that there should be done other measures too. This essay will discuss both sides of each of these statements to provide them with reasons. Unquestionably, the significance of physical activities is commonly acknowledged and nobody can deny this fact. In recent years, the majority of society, myself included, struggle with a health problems due to workplaces in front of computers without interruptions during the working day. Consequently, it affects on community's well-being and it should be taken seriously. In Asian countries, for instance, life expectancy is longer than in other countries in Europe as they keep a balance between work and private health care. Furthermore, they tend to spend their time at gyms due to be healthy and stay fit. However, despite these notions, another part of society insists that there is a necessity for other policies, such as diminishing prices of vegetables and fruits, and meat instead of junk food. In addition, people with restricted abilities and older physically cannot follow active lifestyles. In these cases, accessibility to suitable foods will assist them to feel better and live longer. For instance, a famous blogger John Hophcins without hands and legs takes vitamins and drinks fresh cocktails to stay strong. To sum up, there is might be lots of ways to enhance society's life expectancy even without an active lifestyle. Nevertheless, I strongly advocate noteworthy sides of sport that work undoubtedly and effectively almost for every person.