Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed nations frequently provide financial assistance to less privileged countries, nevertheless, this does not help to solve the issue of poverty. Hence, rich countries ought to give other types of help to poor counties instead of providing them with financial aid. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with such a statement because of the following reasons. One of the advantages of developed countries giving various types of support to poorer ones is sharing resources between populations equally. People are not the reason for the nation’s poverty as they have no choice but to be born in a particular country. It is obvious that humans usually choose the place for their generations are on culture or different situations. People are the most powerful weapon in the world and by giving them the opportunity to develop their skills through education, medicine, and employment those nations could reach a high level of development. Take for example Singapore or Japan those nations started from the lowest level and achieved welfare in a short period of time. Another point to consider is when rich countries provide support in various aids it gives the opportunity to develop the whole Universe. There are different minds around the world and geniuses could stay at any point in the world even in poor countries. Giving a chance to educate all people with equal rights it is possible to find a person who can invent a product necessary for modern life. For instance, Steve Jobs whose invention has influenced everyone and made our life easier since he finished a calligraphy course at university paid for by his parents. Finally, supporting poor countries developed nations do not need to provide immigrants with shelter. It is obvious that people usually leave their homes for a better life. If everyone has government support and adequate conditions, they would not relocate to different places. To illustrate, those countries having various organizations to study good quality medicine and various activities to support health have the least percentage of immigration. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that financial aid is not an effective approach to help poorer nations. In order to develop their countries, they need help in terms of knowledge and other resources.