Giving lecture in auditorium to large number of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

In these days, technology has advanced a lot. Thus, the teaching style become changed. Now, teaching is possible by taking classes through online instead of lecturing considerable number of students in a class room. In my perspective, i strongly agree to this trend because through this, teachers can take class many students without any limitations. Besides, there are several options available for interacting with students. In the past, teaching was taking class to many students and there were so many limits for tutors. But now, there are several applications available for lecturing students online namely Google meet, zoom and so on. By this, mentors can teach students at any time without restricting number of learners. Besides, teachers can give presentation to them for more clarification as well as students can ask doubts by enabling options. For instance, teenagers can text them or ask doubts by enabling unmute option. This is very useful for both students and teachers in several ways. Furthermore, if teacher needs face to face interaction. This are also available in these apps. Besides teachers can make sure that every children are attending class by activating video option. In addition to that, students can learn peacefully and teachers can teach as well. To elaborate, in normal class students are distracting teaching by making noise. Nevertheless, students cannot interrupt class by making noise in online. This is because the host can mute the students and let them turn on their video. If they disobey teachers can easily contact their parents and keep an eye on them. To recapitulate, by the development of technology, there are several useful methods for teaching. In my opinion, mentors can take class to large numbers of students and they will not get distracted by students.