International tourist should pay more than the local visitor for cultural and historical attractions. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone agrees that international tourists travel more to cultural and historical sites than local people. Some folks claim that fees for these areas should be higher for foreign guests, while others argue with this. I personally think that tickets for the cultural and historical sites should be higher for travellers from other countries than local nations. I feel the aforementioned way for a number of reasons, which I am going to illustrate in the subsequent paragraphs. First of all, the increased fees will help to improve countries’ wealth. People from foreign countries are mostly curious about the cultural and historical zones where they visit. Most of them come to see historical and cultural sites and the country will benefit from this by having a different tariff from the local residents. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. Five years ago, when I visited India I went to visit “Tachmahal” as it is a must place for every visitor in India. I had to pay 10 dollars extra than my Indian friends. As a result, people in this area are wealthier than in other places. Besides, the government shares the increased money with the local community. Next, most foreign tourists travel only once to historical and cultural zones, so they should pay more money than local individuals. Local people may visit more than once for the places. For example, I was in our museum more than ten times when I was writing my research paper and I think it is logical for me to pay less than the foreigners. Thus, I think I already paid more for them in total. On the other hand, tourists from other places go only one time and the next time they do not visit them at all. To sum up, I definitely agree with the notion that foreign visitors should pay more for visiting museums and cultural places than local individuals. This is because the increased amount of money will help to improve the local residents of the area, and local visitors travel more than once to the historical and cultural regions, which means they may pay more than foreign travellers in total.