At a present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults ,compare with the number of older people .do The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in various,nations the proportion of young adults is much more as compared to elder people. Although it has some disadvantages, I personally perceive that not only an increase in productivity but also less burden on the government are the advantages for surpassing its negatives. First and foremost, the underlying benefit associated with this trend is an increase in the productivity of goods and services. To be more specific,using local raw-material by younger adults in different ways after research and analysis develop the trend of productivity. Due to that nations have enough final goods which can be exported to other countries, directly escalating the economy of the country. To epitomise,The Times published in 2017, according to research done by marketing students that more outcomes analyse by youth as compared to older which fulfil the demand of the public throughout the world. Moving on, another worth mentioning merit is more percentage of young means less disease. This is because young adults or more curious about health and give preference to a healthy diet and do physical exercise and meditation. The result is less burden on government authorities because they do not have to spend more money to pay old age pensions, medical or other services to older due to more healthy people compared to elders. For example, Tim Copper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK conclude that countries that have more adolescents generation compared to senior one have a better budget as compared to other nation for running smooth transaction. However, on the contrary, the attributed drawback related to this is people lack knowledge about their traditions and culture. In addition, sometimes younger one do score mistake only due to lack of experience and for this sometimes government have to pay more. In conclusion, some nations have more young adults and fewer old people have a positive impact because of the pinnacle in the production process and minimising the government expenses on the elder civilisation. Although has a few negatives, In my perspective, it has various merits that outweigh its demerits.