Some people think that public libraries are no longer necessary, while others believe that public libraries still perform useful functions.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that libraries are crucial to develop a reading culture in society. The vast majority of people believe that libraries are not paramount. However, there are a certain number of people who think information centres still play a vital role in the development of knowledge. From my perspective, I think a library is not mandatory. On the first hand, there are some reformers who said an information centre is not required because of growing technology. It has been so much easy to study different varieties of books online. Most significantly, children and adults do research about their subjects from the goggle. For instance, Amazon's sales books are available on the play store and by downloading such applications we can receive knowledge by going over such kinds of texts. Consequently, growing technology assist pupil to read through the Internet rather than going to the library. On the other hand, there are certain portions of people who still feel the library is necessary because the information centre can increase proficiency. Building our minds required concentration power. For understanding library can be the best place where there will be no one who can disturb. To recite example, In my country, there are many books in the public library that are written by different writers and the government provides cost-free service. Hence, this encourages young and older generations to visit the library frequently. To conclude, I believe technology has made our life easy and we can study books by downloading a different application, which saves us time.