Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Issues related to comparing learning onsite and online are frequently discussed these days. Online courses have more popular, however, many people think that they cannot be as good as students attending a class at their college. From my point of view, I strongly agree with the idea that studying at a university is better for several reasons. In the following paragraphs, the reasons will be described in detail before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, It is undeniable that students studying at university have gained more experienced and understanding as they can learn from doing. For instance, science subjects, need to do an experiment at a university laboratory in order that they can understand clearly why it happens. This does not happen if students study online. Moreover, another reason is that students can pay more attention to what they are going to learn and can discuss it with teachers at the same time. In other words, if they have a question about what they are studying, they can get the answer rapidly from teachers. Additionally, they can excel in the knowledge effectively obtained from their teachers. Also, they have friends for sharing their interests or discussions in class, which means that this is the most effective way to study. In conclusion, according to the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that studying at a college or university is better than distance learning even though there are some supports to learning from everywhere. Due to attending a class in a college or university, students have gained more benefits.