Some people think that it is better to take part in team sports, while others believe that individual sports are better. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Some public reckons that team sports which are baseball or basketball benefit to people. The other group think that sport which people play alone are more effective. This essay will discuss these issues and underpin this essay with relevant examples. On the one hand, there is no doubt that playing team sports are more valuable than personal sport. Because club exercises such as football might have an effect on people ’s relationship confidence and leadership positively. Furthermore, club sports can stimulate competition and effort while looking at other people. It might motivate people. For example, Son Heung-Min who is known as a Korean Football player mentioned that fellows have an influence on me variously and they give me responsibility and encouragement. For these reasons, club sports are more beneficial. On the other hand, there is no doubt that individual sports such as golf and cycling are more effective. Because solo sports might strengthen mental attitude when they compete themselves. This is because playing sports alone might increase self-confidence level. For example, individual activities particularly marathons or golf, players may make effort more and more and concentrate because of their success. Hence, solo sports are better than group play. In conclusion, bally ball and baseball might affect people ’s relationship confidence and leadership positively. but swimming may strengthen mental attitude. Nevertheless, solo sports may not be able to prepare for a sudden accident, also interindividual hyper-competition might contaminate people ’s mental health. So, I believe that group exercise is more beneficial than solo sports.