Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The environment is destroying little by little in the modern era, and as a,result different kinds of animal species are becoming extinct from the world. Some people assume that nations and individuals need to take action to protect animals from diminishing. Whereas, others believe that people should focus more on issues that mankind are facing today. This essay will discuss both statements along with my opinion. On the one hand, the main reason why some people are arguing to preserve the animal species from extinction is because of an imbalance in the nature. Today, the utilisation of natural resources is surging day by day. Therefore, different industries are forced to clear out the forest areas and grassland to produce different resources like fossil fuels and wood to individuals so that they can get rid off the shortage of materials in the society. However, this owing to the loss of habitation for animals. Eventually, leading to an imbalance in the ecosystem, where the predators confront difficulties to find their prey to survive. On the other hand, human beings are also facing so many problems in this world. It is obvious that there are fewer job opportunities nowadays in most countries. As we know that, population rates are increasing day by day in every nation. Therefore, completion in each sector are increasing dramatically, and as a result, individuals are becoming poor and facing poverty in their life because of bad infrastructure in each region. Moreover, health problems are also in their peak points, where most individuals are becoming patients because of different reasons like environment and lifestyle. Today diseases are wide spreading because of population and job stress in their life and as a result, the mortality rates of many nations are decreasing in each year. To conclude, it is obvious that the extinction of animals are increasing nowadays because of the loss of habitation. However, it is clear that there are also other issues that human beings are facing in their life. Therefore, I think that both problems need to be solved equally because both are necessary.