wealthy nations should assit poorer countries with humantarian relief during natural disaster.do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries should provide humanitarian relief in cash or kind to poorer countries which are impacted by natural disasters. In the impending,essay I will discuss both views and present my opinion. To begin, natural disasters bring lots of damage to human life and property. Nations which are poor financially can not face these kinds of issues on their own. They need humantrainain support to face the aftermath challenges of natural disasters. For instance, In the year 2002, the Indian Ocean tsunami occurred which created havoc in India, Malaysia and Indonesia., Moreover It affected a large section of the population which is poor and run out of resources during that time.,, Consequently rich countries like the US, and CANADA has donated millions of dollar as humanitarian aid. On the other hand, Rich countries face natural disasters. The USA is the victim of most natural disasters like hurricanes, tornados and bushfires. Rich countries face these hardships alone and are often left alone to face the backlash of these events. Furthermore, Most rich nations like Australia every year faces some kind of natural calamity and then have to face problem on their own. No humanitarian support is provided by poor countries to rich counterparts.Rich countries often feel handicapped in these situations. To conclude, Rich countries should help poor countries in the event of natural disasters as these events create a loss of human life, and financial hardship in these countries. Therefore poor countries should be helped in these situations financially.