A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humands must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that animals should not be exploited by city dwellers. However, some populace argued that the general public must use beasts to overcome their distinct requirements such as food and research. This essay will intend to analyse both opinions in detail with relevant examples. However, I believe that creatures should not be misused by the general public. On the one end, due to animals exploitations, most animals are on the verge of getting extinct. In other words, by virtue of animal hunting and clearing of forests, the total figures of beasts are reducing at an alarming rate. For example, The latest survey by the "The Times of India" reveals that 60% of creatures have been extinct in India due to the regular hunting and clearing of forests. Therefore, in my opinion, the masses should start preserving animals. On the other hand, some conservationists proposed that the general public must use beasts to overcome their distinct requirements such as food and research. The majority of human requirements such as food, milk, and medicine totally dependent on beasts. For instance, recent research by "Oxford University" claims that 30% of the UK economy depends on the products manufactured by animals. That's why, the masses should use beasts to overcome their distinct requirements. In conclusion, animals should not be overused by the general public. whereas, some populace advise that the general public must use beasts to overcome their distinct requirements such as food and research. From my point of view, creatures should not be misused by the general public.