Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to orwork in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason s why someoneshould learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning a new language is the topic of discussion. Although some think that by traveling and working in abroad, they can learn language, others, myself included, believe that there are a lot of paths to learn a new tongue. The first reason is that people can enroll in language institute because in this way they can learn the basic lessons easily. For example, there is a English school called Safir and there are different levels for people with different English knowledge. So, individuals can improve and gain new language by sign in a class. Moreover, the second one is about to make a situation about the language that interest to. Due in this case, they try to speak and act like the language they want. For instance, a person can asks their friends, siblings and colleagues to talk English and they can do their daily routines in other languages which is not their mother tongue. Hence, making a situation like a foreign country can develop the language. Some may argue that there is one way to learn new language and that is about working and traveling out of the mother country because they think in this case people force to speak to do their tasks every day and also environment makes individuals to learn it. However, people can speak in other language in their nation and encourage people to learn it to. Furthermore, these days environment is so jealous and when someone see someone speak in different language, they like to learn it too. To sum it up, in my point of view, there are a lot of ways to gain a new language such as joining a new language school and also bringing a foreign situation to your daily life style.