At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last two or three decades, enthusiasm of having children among couples is completely decreased. Conversely, some nations' folk are adolescent rather than senile people. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of having young society in a country. One of the main positive points is that if the country industrialize and has a variety of factories involved in manufacture of goods secondary industries along with natural resources like coal mine in a primary industry; it can not be suffered from the lack of workforce. There is no doubt that under such circumstance, not only the majority youngesters get a decent job but it also generates tax income for the country. What's more, the high percentage of the development has been occured by teenagers who are innovators and are eager to follow their skills, talents. A good example of this would be athletes. They can win medals and taking Change the form of the verb take show examples great pride. Turning to the other side of the argument, unemployment is a major problem. Most fully grown adults who get certificate in their favorite majors can hardly find a job and they also are worked with low salaries without any job securities like perks, increment, promotion and so on; furthermore, in some cases these matures become redundant annually. Needless to say, exceedingly university_graduated working in a fields out of their Professions; for example, an civil engineer commences working as a track driver. Moreover, being jobless lays the foundation to enhance the rate of drug abuse in the country especially in slum areas where poverty is prevalent. In conclusion, in developing countries like Pakistan over half of society are under their thirties, have positives like labour in manufacturing industries and also has negatives such as joblessness which deteriorates the situation and raising crime rate. Personally I believe that the benefits outweigh any negatives if government could gaurantees guarantees the future of youth.