Global warming is now generally agreed to be a very serious problem . what are the causes of hlobal warming and what should governments do to reduce it

Currently, global warming is the big issue all around the world. The changing world is givig a big impact on nature. There are many reasons of this arising issue which can be tackled by tacking insital initial step by Goverment. I am going to explain the issue and soluation in the upcoming pragraph paragraphs. There is no dobut that automobile vechile made people life so easy but it also giving a huge bad impact on enviroment as well. Cars and motore vechile vehicles are causing so much pollution in the enviroment which further lead to global warming. For example, in 2019, Times New India news article showed that about 79 percent global warming is inclining due to motore vehcile gases. In this business minded world, people are developing the big industries to earn more and more money. Therefore, they are cutting the trees which is also a reason of global warming. For example, recently One upon times news showed that in Mumbai one business man devepoled cotton making indusry in 200 acr property. Due to this in huge amount of deforteration happed. Conculsion, Govertment should motive people to dry to use as much as possible to cycles which help to decline the amount to pollution. Also, Goverment should make some bars on cutting of trees to aware the people about the importance to trees in ifle.