Nowadays, cars and motorcycles make transport increasingly difficult. Why do people continue to use them? What is the best way to stop people from using cars and motorcycles in cities? (society)

In the upcoming years, the movement is more difficult because of cars and motorcycles. However, people proceed to consume them for their expeditions. This phenomenon definitely has its own rationale along with some solutions. First, time-saving is the main justification. This means that humans adopt vehicles for plenty of purposes such as going to school or work office, and, transportation can assist them to save time in lieu of walking. Therefore, they can spend their remaining time on other activities, typically earning money for boosting living standards or relieving depression after an exhausting day. Even though residents’ s need causes traffic jams and congestion, they do not hesitate to neglect it. Besides, flexibility is the second motive of this development. To be more specific, if people do not possess automobiles or motorbikes, they hardly travel to numerous destinations when they want immediately. Moreover, private cars and motorcycles can ensure their motion in some sudden circumstances and emergencies. For example, there is a meeting with partners for obtaining the contract yet people must wait for the bus. As a result, they are not on time which affects their workplace. Nevertheless, this issue can be counteracted by some efficacious initiatives. The primary resolution relates to perception promotion. That is to say, residents should be raised awareness with some campaigns such as the eco-friendly environment. Citizens can reduce the frequency of car or motorcycle use by shifting from the individual to public statement. Furthermore, governments can implement online platforms for delivering news pertaining to environmental deterioration in cities. From that, inhabitants may modify and improve their habits. Additionally, another noteworthy remedy would appear to be a higher tax. National authorities can pose a higher levy on buyers to decrease the utilization of private cars or motorbikes; afterwards, users need to go by public amenities in metropolitan areas. These methods are considered useful ways to improve the tough movement in civic areas. In conclusion, cars or motorcycles are operated increasingly by virtue of time-saving and flexibility which can be addressed by the perception promotion and higher tax.