At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

To start with, in the present,world there are few countries where young adults are more compared to older ones. provided that, due to the disastrous disease which had been hit a few years ago it escalated the population all over the globe. Even though there are many advantages to this statement there are also a few disadvantages that should be considered, and in the,following I will specify those. Firstly on the positive side, young people make a better society as there are many sectors where their strength and knowledge are required. For example, A Country needs sharp, talented and fresh individuals who are willing to serve that can strengthen its military. As Teenagers also have fresh thoughts which can be moulded into better implementational ways with proper guidance when they get the chance which directly helps not just their community but also the whole country in terms of economy and technology. For instance, India which is becoming home to many developments is being achieved only because of the increasing percentage of mid-aged people residing there and it is helping the country in many ways hopefully in the near future it can become the world's largest supply of manpower. On the other hand, however there are a few concerns and disadvantages that should be taken into consideration. Although younger ones possess great talent and strength there is a major issue that they are lacking behind and that is experience. Older people as the name suggests are very well-known in the areas they have expertise. For example, professions like Civil engineering or Doctor needs a lot of experience rather than theoretical knowledge in performing their work as it helps them to assess all kinds of possibilities for failure and come up with a possible and effective solution. To sum up, the Population in many countries is increasing exponentially and younger ones are in majority among them, though there are a few drawbacks which can affect in respective fields, having them around leads to a major positive setup in building the Country.