Some People think that the increasing use of computers and mobile Phones fo communication has a negative effect on Young People ready and writing skill I Do you agre disagree or disagree

A fair Portion of People think that more usage of computers and molich Phone for communication has a Pessimistic effe impact on young one's reading and writing,. This essay intends to analyse through technological gadget communication also can developed. I disagree with the Startement. To commence with, computers and mobile Phones can enhancesh enhances writing and reading skill through different social media Platform. To be leaver, through This Public Platform people can interact with different People with high communication Level. For instance, club house is the best social media Platform to hav good in english with different Person. As a result, the technology gadget will not become a barrier to writing and reading skill. Yet another Point to be noted is that, the writing and reading skill can be developed through several website and application and also the basic funtion of this gadget is coded in english To be Precise, the people are using the Phones which help them to learn new words For example, theseday these day, most of the People are doing they are daily through the Phone this make them More attached towards the language this,mould them to be a better writer and reader However, the high use of mobile can make the People more lazy head because of the assistance which is Provided by various Artifical inteligence Software To be precise, the gadget read the text for the People as well has there is autocorrect option this give People a chance to write their essay without any trouble because of this The People will not learn the new Communication Skil To sum up, although few People say that using computer and electronic gadget can reduce the communention skill, I think that through electronce electronics gadget Communication enhancement can be done and aslo