In some countries, many people are choosing to leading an unhealthy lifestyle these days. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

An increasing number of people who decide to have an unhealthy lifestyle in several states are seen clearly. In my opinion, this is a negative development which can lead to severe health problems and also lower concentration level or depression. Firstly, one serious problem that can arise from people having toxic way of life is that it can lead to serious health issues. For instance, individuals are now getting easily to suffer from high blood pressure, diabetes, chronic respiratory and a range of cancers. Nonetheless, citizens do not realize that those diseases are caused by their unwell way of living such as they never do exercises, consume fast food frequently rather than cook their own food. As a result, if they undertake this bad habit continuously, they will endure further illnesses. Another issue is that carrying out unhealthy way of living can be risky. In other words, individuals can assume that their concentration decrease significantly caused by inadequate nutrition contained in what they ingest. However, this is particularly concerning for teenagers who are impressionable with junk food, so it affects concentration in knowledge acquisition at school. Furthermore, if there is no tangible solution for this case, depression is waiting for them because they might think it is not essential to pay attention to their lifestyle. In conclusion, although it has become more eminent for people to chose toxic lifestyle such as they never do sports, have fast food as their main meals, these activities can lead to several serious health cases. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of having unhealthy lifestyle is a negative development. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that more people will be aware of their lifestyle if they stop doing these bad habits.